Subscribe to email updates

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

"One More Victim" Now in Paperback

A collection of two novellas and three short stories is now available in paperback. It begins with One More Victim and the book carries that title. It also includes The Saltness of Time and three short stories: Innocent Passage, Blue Kansas Sky and Downswing.

Crucial to the story line in One More Victim is the Holocaust so it is labeled as Jewish world literature and when I offered it for free it reached the #1 free download rank. As a paid book, it has broken through the #100 ranking a couple of times.

The short story Innocent Passage has not been published elsewhere, yet. When I get cover art finished I'll provide it as a 99 cent ebook.

One More Victim now joins Rabbletown: Life in These United Christian States of Holy America on the paperback shelf. Soon to join them will be Crazy About You, just need to complete that cover art. It's good to have physical books in hand. I'm so glad I've found Edwin Stark, who does formatting of interior and cover at such reasonable prices.

Amazon page with all available works is here.

No comments:

Post a Comment